RadioWFAR Home Page
RadioWFAR: Danbury, Waterbury, Naugatuck, Bridgeport, Hartford Click the radio for LIVE FEED!
Serving the World

E-Mail

We are sincerely interested in what you think so, please, don't hesitate to send an e-mail to one of the following departments:

PROGRAM OR SONG REQUESTS
- Request your favorite song!
GENERAL MANAGER - Tell our boss what's on your mind.
SPONSOR  DEPARTMENT - Become a  sponsor with RadioWFAR.

Mailing Address:
25 Chestnut Street
Danbury, CT  06810

Telephone Numbers:
Voice: (203) 748- 0001
Fax: (203) 748-1101

Dj  E-Mail

David Abrantes

david@radiofamilia.com

Jose Mingachos

jose@radiofamilia.com

Carlos Bahia

carlos@radiofamilia.com

Paulo Massa 

paulo@radiofamilia.com

Helena Abrantes 

helena@radiofamilia.com

Francisco Bahia

francisco@radiofamilia.com

Joao Vargas 

joao@radiofamilia.com

Bob Lane 

bob@radiofamilia.com

Delroy Duckworth delroy@radiofamilia.com
Glenda Rodriguez glenda@radiofamilia.com

Elio Ferreira

elio@radiofamilia.com

Hijo

hijo@radiofamilia.com

| Top of Page | Home Page |

© 2011